Contact us

C11 white.png

Judy Hoskins:

judy.hoskins@fitzgap.com

 

Morris Nitsun:

morris.nitsun@fitzgap.com

Sara Scott:

sara.scott@fitzgap.com

Sarah Tucker:

sarah.tucker@fitzgap.com

Peter Wilson:

peter.wilson@fitzgap.com

       

David Wood:

david.wood@fitzgap.com

Pre-consultation form

 

Fitzrovia brand image line drawings

In order for us to select the member of our psychotherapy team best placed to respond, it would be helpful if you could answer as many of the following questions as you feel comfortable with.  You are not obliged to answer any at this stage, but the more information we have, the better equipped we are to respond appropriately.

Please provide your:

It would also be helpful if you could provide:

Any preference for group or individual therapy

51 Warren Street, London, W1T 5JH

Find us

51 Warren Street, London, W1T 5JH

Fitzrovia outside.png
Fitzrovia inside 11.png
Fitzrovia inside 33.png
Fitzrovia inside 22.png
C9 black.png